Sisters Shoot

A mom asked me to come by a couple weeks before Christmas and take some photos of her daughters. We had been trying to plan a time when I could take some of the whole family, but we just couldn’t get schedules to work. I was glad to get to know her girls in a more relaxed setting that the stressful “Christmas family shoot”, and hope that when it comes time to do the family shoot, I’ll still be able to capture their personalities as I think I was able to here.

IMG_4048

IMG_3799 IMG_3865 IMG_3981

IMG_3857IMG_3814
IMG_4000
About definitelynotapoet

View my work in Skirt Quarterly, Untethered, Vagabond Citylit, the Quilliad and Tracer Publishing.
This entry was posted in photography, portraits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sisters Shoot

  1. Kim says:

    They are beautiful. These photos are beautiful. 🙂 Awh. I love you and I love them (and their mother) just so, so much.

Leave a Reply

