Definitely is now on Twitter!

Sometimes, writing poetry is hard. Like a full-on-more-than-150-character poem is the hardest thing to spit out. More often that not, I first feel the start of a new poem with just a single line. It only then takes another month before a first draft is written, and another month before I decided to quit working on it already and just post it on the blog. So if you wanna see any of these pre-poem first lines, or just get a glimpse into my personal life a little more, then follow me on Twitter @defnotapoet. 

One of the hashtags for my first tweet: #Catshark.

I’ll just leave you to ponder that little tidbit.

About definitelynotapoet

View my work in Skirt Quarterly, Untethered, Vagabond Citylit, the Quilliad and Tracer Publishing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

